• Zach Martin
  • Calvin Pryor
  • Taylor Lewan
  • XSFilo

I will kick the television if it is one of these:

• Cyrus K.
  • Mosley

Last edited by a moderator:
If any of the 3 o-line are our pick, I am pleased. Safety is a lesser need and I can wait for Deone Bucannon. If we take Mosley in rd 2 of CK in rd 3, I could live with it as they would be considered value picks if taken in those rounds.

I'm not a draft expert by any means, so I will defer to those who spend more time than I do on player evaluations. However, is Zach Martin really a top 20 player? I hear that he's a strong, nimble and smart player who can play T, but is best suited to G in the NFL. His best attribute is that he can play any position on the line.
That's all well and good, however, he can only play one position at a time and I would prefer upper echelon play at one position. Is he as good a T as Moses or CK? Is he as good a G at Su'a Filo? If not, then id rather draft a natural T or the best G in the draft, IF O line is the direction the FO wants to take.
Personally, I would rather see us draft CJ Mosley or Ebron in rd 1, if they are available.

I would be happy with: Lewan/Martin/Kouandjio/Su'a Filo/Moses.

I will kick the TV if: Mosely/Shazier/Ebron/Any WR or Safety

I'm not a draft expert by any means, so I will defer to those who spend more time than I do on player evaluations. However, is Zach Martin really a top 20 player? I hear that he's a strong, nimble and smart player who can play T, but is best suited to G in the NFL. His best attribute is that he can play any position on the line.
That's all well and good, however, he can only play one position at a time and I would prefer upper echelon play at one position. Is he as good a T as Moses or CK? Is he as good a G at Su'a Filo? If not, then id rather draft a natural T or the best G in the draft, IF O line is the direction the FO wants to take.
Personally, I would rather see us draft CJ Mosley or Ebron in rd 1, if they are available.