Gholston - Steroid Talk Magnet | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

Gholston - Steroid Talk Magnet

South Florida

Pro Bowler
Reaction score
gholston-1.jpg

Is this a natural body? I've been lifting off and on for 10 years and despite the fact that this guy's profession depends on his physique, when I see a guy like this in the gym I'm pretty sure he's on 'roids.

I hope not and I don't mean to take anything away from him, but this looks abnormal.

That said, I wouldn't be upset if we took him (assuming he's clean).

Is this a natural body? I've been lifting off and on for 10 years and despite the fact that this guy's profession depends on his physique, when I see a guy like this in the gym I'm pretty sure he's on 'roids.

I hope not and I don't mean to take anything away from him, but this looks abnormal.

I wouldn't be upset if we took him (assuming he's clean).

http://i.a.cnn.net/si/multimedia/ph...ry.nfl.2008.draft.candids/images/gholston.jpg

Almost everyone in the NFL is a genetic freak. I life alot too but I also know my limitations. Some people are blessed with it. Some aren't!

He doesn't look much smaller than this guy who did A LOT of juice:

image009-1.jpg

Until there's real speculation about, please keep your judgment about steroids away from legitimate players. I've also been going to the gym for about ten years and I have seen legitimate people that big who I know aren't on steroids and there's a huge difference between the steroid user at the bottom of the page and Vernon Gholston.

I know for a fact half of this forum is now going to spread internet garbage about so and so being a juicer.

[mod]removed[/mod]

You've been raised well.

I'd like to point out that the thread title is that this accusation will surround him, not that he for sure is on steroids or that I accuse him of being on steroids.

It's just that when you are a freak, as he is, you're going to move through this profession with a trail of these accusations.