Paterno Family to Conduct own Review... | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

Paterno Family to Conduct own Review...

JCane

Administrator
Club Member
Reaction score
Now, I'm not an expert in the law or legal matters, but I do, however, consider myself an expert in not ****ing myself in the ass after I've been ****ed in the ass.

So correct me if I'm wrong in anyway...and remember, I am an expert in this area, but once you've dug yourself into a deep hole and you realize that you're pretty much ****ed in every direction, isn't the next step to STOP digging?

But here are the Paterno's bound and determined to right the bad name of Joey Blindeye lolol.

In a nutshell, here's basically what happened...

JoePa see a curtain and hears some moaning noises from behind the curtain and has a little peek. Behind that curtain, he spies Jerry Slammbuttsky laying pipe to a young boy.

Now, very quickly, Joey Blindeye jerks the curtain closed and stand in front of it for 13 years while smiling with that big dumb nose of his and those Coke bottle glasses on.

"Nothing to see here" says Joe Paterno. Move along.

http://espn.go.com/espn/otl/story/_...-lions-paternos-conduct-own-review-freeh-data

Joe Paterno's family has instructed its lawyer to form a "group of experts" to conduct a comprehensive review of the facts and conclusions presented in the Freeh report.

"We are dismayed by, and vehemently disagree with, some of the conclusions and assertions and the process by which they were developed by the Freeh Group," Wick Sollers, the lawyer for the Paterno family, said in a statement Monday. "Mr. Freeh presented his opinions and interpretations as if they were absolute facts. We believe numerous issues in the report, and his commentary, bear further review."