Seven elected to NFL Hall of Fame

Discussion in 'General NFL Forum' started by Roman529, Feb 2, 2013.

Welcome to FinHeaven Fans Forums! We're glad to have you here. Please feel free to browse the forum. We'd like to invite you to join our community; doing so will enable you to view additional forums and post with our other members.
VIP Members don't see these ads. Join VIP Now
  1. Roman529

    Roman529 Moon Runner / The 3 AM Crew

    Jul 2004
    Likes Received:
    Trophy Points:

    The Pro Football Hall of Fame class for 2013 was announced on Saturday with a total of seven new members being chosen for induction. The 2013 class includes Larry Allen, Cris Carter, Jonathan Ogden, Bill Parcells and Warren Sapp. Curley Culp and Dave Robinson made the Hall of Fame as part of the senior class voting process.

Share This Page