the truth about the offense | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

the truth about the offense

legendary137

Starter
Reaction score
fellas.this is my first time posting and i have to say many of you are really not understanding what this offense looks like. Well i do cause i live two minutes from the practice field and ive played football my whole life until about five years ago. Listen, this offense is the worst in recent history and you all should see tomm night. AJ does have a better arm for this offense but he occasionally throws the ball too short. And I was at the field when the whole "Start Sage" guy was there, i was actually sitting pretty close to him. Not only was the guy screaming that, Wanny took a few moments and looked at the guy and was actually smiling at the guy. Funny thing is once all this was going on, Jay and the receivers started the 7 on 7 drills. Jay looked as if this fan got in his head.Then Mr. GM (spielman) walked over to the side near the fans and started talking to Kevin O'neal (trainer) and the fan started yelling at spielman to give Sage a chance. Honestly Sage does look the best in practice. On Tuesday night, they had the annual night practice and they didnt give Sage any chances. It obviously is all abouyt politics. You think Mr. H will be happy to put in Sage after they wasted a pick on AJ, come on think about it.If anyone wants to know about any of the players, just ask, i go to the practices all the time and I know how to play football and I can tell you who is good and whos not. By the way , this guy otis grigsby, watch out!

Cris Carter said he never saw so many balls hit the ground at practice. The offense is this way by design. Collier promoted, Foerster promoted by design.