Mock Draft After Marshall Trade | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

Mock Draft After Marshall Trade

Fin_Frenzy_84

Starter
Reaction score
I heard we have around 16-15 million before the Marshall trade and now add 7-6 million to that. That Leaves us with around 23 million to spend.

Then Re-Structure Long and Dansby which should save around 4 million. That leaves us around 27 million.

Then we Cut Bell and we will save around 6 million... That leaves us with around 33 million to spend. Cut Tony Mcdaniel that will save us 4 million and that leaves us with around 37 million.

Im not a cap expert this is just pure speculation but it should be close.

Sign-
Eric Winston RT (4 year 25 million)(6.25 million a year)
Matt Flynn QB (5 year 60 million)(12 million a year)
Laurent Robinson WR (3 year 15 million)(5 million a year)
Richard Marshall CB (2 year 6 million)(3 million a year)
Reggie Nelson FS(3 year 15 million)(5 million a year)

Im not really sure if that is what they will get but with all the money we have we should be able to get all of them.

Draft-
Trade our first two Chargers for 1st,2nd,4th

1st-Nick Perry OLB USC
2nd-Kevin Zeitler OG Wisconsin
2nd-Mohamed Sanu WR Rutgers
3rd-Brian Quick WR App. State
3rd-Michael Egnew TE Missouri
4th-Jake Bequette DE Arkansas
4th-Vontaze Burfict ILB Arizona State
5th-Brandon Taylor SS LSU
6th-Akiem Hicks DE/DT Regina
7th-Donte-Paige Moss OLB North Carolina
7th-Case Keenum QB Houston

I get my projections from
http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/draft/prospectrankings/2012/DT

Depth Chart

Offense
QB-Flynn/Moore/Keenum
Backs-Bush/Thomas/Hilliard/Messam/Clay
Recievers-Robinson/Sanu/Bess/Hartline/Gates/Quick
Tight Ends-Fasano/Egnew
LT-Long/Garner
LG-Incognito/Cook
C-Pouncey
LG-Zeitler/Jerry
RT-Winston/Murtha

Defense
D-Line-Odrick/Starks/Merling/Baker/Bequette/Hicks
OLB-Wake/Perry/Misi/Moss
ILB-Dansby/Burnett/Burfict
FS-Nelson/Clemons
SS-Jones/Taylor
CB-Davis/Smith/Wilson/Marshall/Carroll