Tennessee Bound | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

Tennessee Bound

miadphan13

FinHeaven Cheerleader
Reaction score
I will be buying a block of tickets and reserving a block of rooms for the Tennesse Titans game. Anyone interested, please discuss it here or send me a PM. If flights are required, I can assist as well. I am a travel agent working for a full service travel agency. I will be researching group rates in the next month and will get back with everyone soon.

I am also attending the Jacksonville Jaguars game and possibly 4 other games this season.

Take care ALL :)

Originally posted by miadphan13
I will be buying a block of tickets and reserving a block of rooms for the Tennesse Titans game. Anyone interested, please discuss it here or send me a PM. If flights are required, I can assist as well. I am a travel agent working for a full service travel agency. I will be researching group rates in the next month and will get back with everyone soon.

I am also attending the Jacksonville Jaguars game and possibly 4 other games this season.

Take care ALL :)
i'd like to got to the titan game, my problem is getting vacation time to do this stuff!:(

Michele: Are ya going to the Sunday night Bills game?

I'm thinking aboot going again. I'll need yer expert services again :)

Michele,

I'm thinking of going to Dallas, San Diego, Jax, and Tennessee. Let me know what you can do. I've called Corporate travel and they are getting me pricing with 4 ticket (2 Adults and 2 Kids), air fare, and hotel. Let me know.

Robert

I am a travel agent, so I will be taking care of myself. ;) I will have to check with my traveling partner and I will let you know.

Originally posted by miadphan13
I am a travel agent, so I will be taking care of myself. ;) I will have to check with my traveling partner and I will let you know.
i'm trying to get tickets to the san diego game, up to $700 fo 5 tickets so far. all qualcomm has left are single seats, none together!:(