10. Jashaun Corbin / Florida St. / 5’11”, 205

11. Jerrion Ealy / Ole Miss / 5'8", 189

12. Snoop Conner / Ole Miss / 5'10", 222

13. Tyrion Davis-Price / LSU / 6'0”, 211

14. Master Teague / Ohio St. / 5'11", 225

15. Kyren Williams / Notre Dame / 5'9", 194

16. Zonovan Knight / NC State / 5'11", 209

Last edited:
I wouldn’t have Zamir that high, but I do respect your opinion.

Ainias Smith is a little bit of a RB/Slot WR hybrid that is a very interesting type of player. You'll see Alabama use Keilan Robinson a little bit the same this year.

I like Chris Rodriguez from Kentucky. That kid is tough.

I remember thinking John Emery was gonna be the next big thing and being really disappointed when he decommitted from us. Shows how much I know I guess, wouldn’t be surprised to see him break out this year though

@Pachyderm_Wave Is this a deep RB class? I am not an expert when it comes to scouting by any means, but I do watch a lot of college football. When I watch Kyren Williams he looks really good. Just wondering what the knocks on him are.

@Pachyderm_Wave Is this a deep RB class? I am not an expert when it comes to scouting by any means, but I do watch a lot of college football. When I watch Kyren Williams he looks really good. Just wondering what the knocks on him are.

I can't see many knocks on Kyren Williams. Terrific back. But if you're picky he's a smaller back and doesn't possess the elite speed that a kid like Jerrion Ealy has, and only really seen him for one season toting the rock since he only had 4 carries as a freshman. Also just never could get going against Clemson or Alabama to close out the season.