As long as we're coming clean... | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

As long as we're coming clean...

Lusus

FinHeaven VIP
Reaction score
I've been lurking for about 2 months now, reading pretty much every day--heck every couple of hours.

I wanted to say hello to everyone and that I hate you all. You've made me way too excited about my Fins way way too early in the year. :D

I usually never post on message boards though I've been reading various and sundry for over 13 years but you guys are...different. So here I am.:lurking:

I'm a 28 year old statistician who lives in Surfside and can't believe there are people who care about the Fins as much or (gasp!) more than I. I do feel like I'm home. :woot: (And probably a bit of a homer, but not too much)

So for me to post more, I'll probably go post crazy now since I am among like minded people. It really sucked living in Ithaca for 3 years amongst the Jets and Bills fans. To wit:

:jetssuck: :billsbite and of course :nesucks:

Lusus

I know Surfside well. All the streets have poets names like Abbott, Baron, Carlisle, Dickens etc. Very close to the ocean, beautiful city. Welcome, feel free to post away. Wait until the season starts if you think it's crazy now. Go Fins!

Lusus said:
I've been lurking for about 2 months now, reading pretty much every day--heck every couple of hours.

I wanted to say hello to everyone and that I hate you all. You've made me way too excited about my Fins way way too early in the year. :D

I usually never post on message boards though I've been reading various and sundry for over 13 years but you guys are...different. So here I am.:lurking:

I'm a 28 year old statistician who lives in Surfside and can't believe there are people who care about the Fins as much or (gasp!) more than I. I do feel like I'm home. :woot: (And probably a bit of a homer, but not too much)