Bring Him Back!!!!! | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

Bring Him Back!!!!!

Wonderboy

Practice Squad
Reaction score
I have been a long time reader of this message board but have not ever posted. But now I can't pass this one up. Bring back Ricky. Let him prove he does not care about the money. We WOULD be better off with him. We will have a great #1 draft choice next year and think about... Chambers, Boston, Booker, Gilmore, McMichael, Lee, Konrad, and Williams. It does not matter who is playing QB with those skilled players. All we need is some serious offensive linemen in the offseason and we would be stacked for a Super Bowl run. I am a HS Head Coach of football so I have a little insight. But I guess that really does not matter here. It matters what the Dolphins can do from here on out for the future. And in worst case senerio... Ricky will get punishment enough from this line we have for the rest of the year if reinstated. That alone is a prison sentence. BRING HIM BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:D

Common... I need some insight form you boys on my first post!!

welcome to the boards. My first recommendation would be to post this response in one of the threads already discussing this subject, rather than starting a new thread.

I with getting OL in the offseason, but don't agree to bring back Ricky. We can't afford to have this fiasco happen again, and the morale baggage he would bring to the team (other players with resentment towards him) would be counter-productive.