Dolphins fan relax!!! | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

Dolphins fan relax!!!

asimanca

Practice Squad
Reaction score
Good Afternoon,

Honestly relax Super bowls are not won in the preseason the season hasn't even started and you are predicting a losing season!?!??!?!:err:.Next Sunday is when the season really starts so take a chill pill and wait until the season begins.I don't want to come too the forums after the Dolphins beat up on the Jills listen to you guys "ooo I knew they would win".Stop being negative that's why other fans say ooo "you guys are the worst fans of the NFL".Stick by you're team and don't bury them because that's what we are doing with all these negative talk.This is coming from a Dolphins fan not a J-E-T-S SUCK SUCK FAN...not a Jills fan...and especially not a paties fan.I have been bleeding aqua and orange since I was six years old and as a fan I will stick by them until I am burying underground.Btw I am a proud season ticket section 154 row 19 seat 10-11 and I want to see the stadium rocking when J-E-T-S SUCK SUCKS come to town and kick there behinds.So Dolphins fan prepare for a great season and see you at the stadium.:hclap:

Random video:

[video=youtube;uRSrbjvndFQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uRSrbjvndFQ&feature=related[/video]

good afternoon,