Herman Edwards, good, bad? | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

Herman Edwards, good, bad?

dolphan117

Premium Member
Club Member
Reaction score
I was reading at the jets forum and they seem to be conflicted on Herm. What is happening with the jets reminds me some of what happened to us last year. The offence loses their most important key(although not to smoking hash, and quiting) and the wheels fall off. Its a little weird. Defensive situation is comaparable too. So.... Who thinks Herm keeps his job at the end of the year?

PS. I know its still to early to say the jets are done but it dosnt look good at all.

I am a pro-Herm guy.

But yes, there are a bunch of HermHaters out there.

BZ

Ive always respected Herm as one of the better coaches in the NFL, just never respected the team he coached for...

Wasn't Bollinger available after Chad got hurt and Fiedler came in? Seems stupid to put Chad back in after Fiedler got hurt....anyone????:confused:

Roman529 said:
Wasn't Bollinger available after Chad got hurt and Fiedler came in? Seems stupid to put Chad back in after Fiedler got hurt....anyone????:confused:

According to Herm "Even with Chad hurt, we felt he gave us the best oppurtunity to win the game"

Must not have much faith in Bollinger...

Roman529 said:

I realy thought this was a bad move. If your franchise QB is recovering from surgery and then tweaks an injury thats that serious I just dont see how you put him back in. Even if you lose the game because of it you cant risk an entire season/career. He did and the rest is history...

dolphan117 said:
I realy thought this was a bad move. If your franchise QB is recovering from surgery and then tweaks an injury thats that serious I just dont see how you put him back in. Even if you lose the game because of it you cant risk an entire season/career. He did and the rest is history...