MERGED: UCF Fans!!! | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

MERGED: UCF Fans!!!

PublixSubsRule

Practice Squad
Reaction score
I am a UCF student and a huge football fan (of both the Knights and Dolphins). I was wondering if there where any other Knight fans on this site and I wanted to invite you to a UCF Message board. The link is: http://ucf.rivals.com/forum.asp

I post as A UCF KNIGHT.

I am a UCF student and a huge football fan (of both the Knights and Dolphins). I was wondering if there where any other Knight fans on this site and I wanted to invite you to a UCF Message board. The link is: http://ucf.rivals.com/forum.asp

I post as A UCF KNIGHT.

If I told you who I was on that board, I'd have to kill you. :)

It was like only yesterday (2004) that any UCF fan I'd see on here as a lurker or on the UCF message board I'd actually know personally. There's a ton of support now...thanks to a dedication by the current administration to kick it up a notch...oh, and winning helps too.

The support is finally coming in because of many reasons. The on-campus stadium helped out a lot, as did winning.

The students are definatley showing up to the games and shaking the stadium. I think it is only a matter of time before the Alumni start to show up in mass numbers to support thier school. We need to erase thier memories of losing year in and year out.

Hey fellow Knights!

Glad someone started a new UCF thread!
Wasn't real happy with the last one.
Good job Publix sub guy!

Big challenge in losing Kevin Smith.
Hopefully the team was more than just him and we have other talent waiting to move up.

I'm a UCF alumni and a supporter of the Miami Hurricanes :wink: but I love and support Golden Knights as well.

The support is finally coming in because of many reasons. The on-campus stadium helped out a lot, as did winning.