Ask Joe A Question... | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

Ask Joe A Question...

Charlie Rivers

SUPERBOWL BOUND!!
Super Donator
Club Member
Reaction score
If you had the chance to ask Joe Philbin just ONE question, prior to week 1, what will you ask? :confused:

I would ask him if he thinks the Dolphins are going to win the game, and then very carefully analyze his body language for any subtle clues about his mood, the weather, the state of the nation, and which way I should bet on the game. Because, you see, I am an expert at analyzing human body language and this is definitely something I need to focus on.

Ask.who is starting at.wr, I have a feeling it is nanee and hartline followed by bess in the 3

ask him who was the idiot who decided to keep lagganan nane. If it was him i'd call him an idiot.

Do you think Jeff Ireland is as incompetent as I do?

Would you be shocked if Joe himself is a FH lurker? Nah...I think not.

Hey Joe! (Not the Hendrix son) Can you, with your usual serious mug, tell me a rib aching dirty joke?

Ask him if he sought his Defensive Coordinator's input before trading Vontae Davis? Did he seek his Offensive Coordinator's input before trading Brandon Marshall? Did both recommend the players get traded?

You're not really going to run this no-huddle offense with a rookie QB and the worst receiving corps in the NFL, are you?