August 21st camp updates. | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

August 21st camp updates.

datruth55

Hungry for defense
Club Member
Reaction score
We seem to have a lot of injuries.

I thought I'd start with Omar's theme today...might be kind of funny.

Omar Kelly@OmarKellyToday I'm studying about forgiveness. I'm dealing with some personal issues, & most Dolphins fans struggle with that too.

Omar Kelly@OmarKelly
Forgiveness will be our theme of the week. I'll start. I forgive the Dolphins for not drafting a QB in the first round since 1983. Now you?

Omar Kelly@OmarKelly I forgive the Dolphins for drafting John Jerry over Jimmy Graham, thinking he'd last till the 4th round.

Omar Kelly@OmarKelly
RT @MiaSportsEntnLA: I forgive the Dolphins for NOT drafting a wide receiver in the first 3 rounds of the 2012 NFL Draft» good start.

Omar Kelly@OmarKelly
At the time I didn't think a third team TE was as important as a No. 3 or No. 4 WR, but maybe Michael Egnew blossoms. But stick to the board

Omar Kelly@OmarKelly
To explain the Michael Egnew pick, I was told his draft grade was higher than the grade of the WRs on the board. We'll see.Its too early now

Omar Kelly@OmarKelly
RT @SeanHewett: I forgive Ted Ginn's family for being drafted by Cam Cameron» hasn't done anything since leaving so it should ease the pain

Omar Kelly@OmarKelly
RT @noahsadork: I forgive the Dolphins for wasting one of the best Defenses ever put together from 98-03 with mediocre offenses» 2nded

Omar Kelly@OmarKelly
RT @KevinSmythe95: I forgive Dave Wannstedt for wasting some talented teams..man that felt good!»I often wonder what he could do differently

Omar Kelly@OmarKelly
RT @nightdemonx21: Only thing I can't forgive is Saban» if we're going to forgive we can't be selective. Let it go. He dumped Phins. It's OK

Omar Kelly@OmarKelly
RT @jaynesj13: Could Josh Samuda play guard?» His natural position is guard, but moving him NOW might stifle his development.

Omar Kelly@OmarKelly