Merge Threads Please!!!! | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

Merge Threads Please!!!!

Dolfan Dave

Active Roster
Reaction score
This forum has 20 topics about the same thing. It's getting beyond ridiculous to read

-Jeff Ireland Hate
-Tannehill is a bust
-Draft Barkley
-Free Agent WR's

I know I'm a noob here but yeah please can someone get control of the trolls and the idiocy or at least brush into a corner thread of insanity? On the other hand I think the Mods/admins/owners have no vested interest in moderating this board as they want you to pay for the VIP site. But some of these threads are redundant or stupid. It's ok to bash the team but do we 15 threads calling for tannehill's head or Irelands or whoever's. just my 2 cents

Good GOD.

I'm OUT.

Love the Dolphins. Hate all the ****ing idiots on this board who cannot se the good things in the first game.

IT'S THE FIRST GAME.

I'll see you idiots after the first win. I suspect it will be a short hiatus.

They should have a perl script that moves anything where Devlin is mentioned to Spam.

I know I'm a noob here but yeah please can someone get control of the trolls and the idiocy or at least brush into a corner thread of insanity? On the other hand I think the Mods/admins/owners have no vested interest in moderating this board as they want you to pay for the VIP site. But some of these threads are redundant or stupid. It's ok to bash the team but do we 15 threads calling for tannehill's head or Irelands or whoever's. just my 2 cents
Welcome to the post-game message board.