Uruguayfinfan
Uruguayan fin lover
It was the correct call, that is the rule. The same thing happened against you guys in '02 on the Chmabers TD against us on that Sunday Night. You have to maintain complete possession after you hit the ground, if the ball moves an inch it's incomplete. It may not be the best rule but it is a rule and it was called correctly.
Calvin hit the ground with both feet, then his knee, his full @ss and had full control of the bal!! Lions just got robbed there, and there's no doubt about it.
However if you see it at normal speed you may have the doubt yes, but at slow speed i think there's no doubt he had control.