out of touch | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

out of touch

finfanmd

Practice Squad
Reaction score
i am a med student and as such have very little time to try and keep up with my team....sad but true. given that midterms are over and pharmacology can wait can someone recap wtf is going on with the QB's? can't find out who is starting us down the beaten path of one playoff game a year again....

ps: the human body is gross

finfanmd said:
i am a med student and as such have very little time to try and keep up with my team....sad but true. given that midterms are over and pharmacology can wait can someone recap wtf is going on with the QB's? can't find out who is starting us down the beaten path of one playoff game a year again....

That's because it hasn't been decided on which QB will start. AJ throws look alot better than Jay's. Jay holds his own with those intangable skills of his. Have to wait till the preseason games...

--Ross

Yea I really think it will be undecieded until after the 3rd preseason game....then AJ will get the start

finfanmd said:

I work at a hospital here in Youngstown Ohio. If you pass on your e-mail address to me I'll send you some reports from work. You can find my address under my profile. Good luck with that human body thing, it can be quite nasty! :D

Ross said:
That's because it hasn't been decided on which QB will start. AJ throws look alot better than Jay's. Jay holds his own with those intangable skills of his. Have to wait till the preseason games...

--Ross

DUDE STOP LYING

Ross said:

--Ross
Practice is afterall..........practice, Jay has looked good wearing the orange practice jersey for the better part of four years now, its the real thing that trips him up, and big games/playoff games are even worse, lets hope for the sake of this season were sporting a new quarterback on opening day.

BlueFin said:
...its the real thing that trips him up, and big games/playoff games are even worse...