Q's about San Diego / Traffic Advisory | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

Q's about San Diego / Traffic Advisory

Napoleon

Practice Squad
Reaction score
Q's about San Diego

Hey yall im a noob on these forums but im not a noob fan lol

You guys have a very nice board and after reading some threads you guys are really dedicated fans...

Anyways I just finally decided to buy my tickets for Monday so I was wondering if anybody anywhere the dolphins might be practicing or any hot spots were I might be able to find Ricky im not from San Diego im about 120 miles east but I would be worth an extra drive to see a practice

**AND TO THE PERSON THAT HAS JASON TAILORS GLOVE I SWEAR YOU STOLE MY GLOVE LOL I WAS THERE !!!! IT WASENT FAIR HE THREW BOTH OF THEM IN THE SAME LOCATION:yell: LOL**

I believe that Junior Seau owns a sports bar / restaurant in LaJolla. That might be a good place to begin your quest.

And if no Phins are there (or he doesn't have the bar anymore) LaJolla is a kicka$$ place to hang out and party. :beerbang:

yeah, he still has it...its right off of the 8 in a little shopping center, you can see it right of the north side of the freeway

last time I saw it he a Charger's Bolt as the ' in Seau's...think its still there? :D

you think they'll be some Dolphins there? hmmm..maybe Ill hit that place up...

Let me know if he replaced the bolt with a dolphin or something...that would be hilarious.

Seau's is still here, and it's still decked in Charger gear. He's playing for you guys for now, but he'll always be a Bolt, and he'll go into the HoF as one. It wouldn't suprise me to see him at his restaurant somtime durring the week or after the game. It's only 10 mins from the stadium. As far as where the Dolphins will be practicing, I couldn't tell ya.

Originally posted by DaBolts