War of Words Escalates Between Jets, Dolphins | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

War of Words Escalates Between Jets, Dolphins

Dolfan3773

Bleeding 305 since 1987
Reaction score
“I don’t know this Channing Crowder,” said Ryan, whose father, Buddy Ryan, attended his press conference. “All I know is that he’s all tatted up. He’s right about one thing. I’m a first-time head coach, but I’ve been around the game all my life. I’m no different than I’ver ever been, just that more people are listening. . . . I think [Crowder’s] wrong. You do win in June. You win with your preparation.

http://www.profootballtalk.com/2009/06/09/war-of-words-escalates-between-jets-dolphins/

Ryan is a loser, like his dad. Another big mouth who never got the job done (as a head coach) when it mattered.

rex ryan just misses ray so he picks on any body with an opinion. sorry but with a rookie qb and no wr it doesn't matter how good your d is supposed to be you wont win.

I think Channing AND Rex should shut up, and mind their own business, to be honest. If Channing wants to make Rex look like an idiot, then he needs to do it when we play the Jets. Not by using the media as his "messenger" And Rex needs to be quiet too. He's getting into an argument with a player who he "doesen't know" from a rival team .. kind of immature if you ask me.

I wouldn't have as much of a problem with Channing right now if he had his play to back it up, but he doesen't. I mean damn, even Joey isn't getting caught up in any of this

I think Channing AND Rex should shut up, and mind their own business, to be honest. If Channing wants to make Rex look like an idiot, then he needs to do it when we play the Jets. Not by using the media as his "messenger" And Rex needs to be quiet too. He's getting into an argument with a player who he "doesen't know" from a rival team .. kind of immature if you ask me.