I know one thing if I was a Police Officer or... | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

I know one thing if I was a Police Officer or...

THE OG CANEPHINS

formally known as CANEPHINS
Reaction score
worked security at an airport.....I know I would be following RW around all over the place. He has admitted that he smokes everyday.....which means he has it at his house. Why don't the police just get a search warrent and bust his sorry arse?

How so? He has admitted to breaking the law....

he has admitted that he smokes it everyday. Is that not probable cause? If you have probable cause you can get a search warrent and bust his butt.

Meatwad said:
cause thats illegal.

Science is a mystery to man, isn't that right? Like how did I ever evolve from the ancient dinosaur. Man I wish I had their stuff right now boy. Like them tails. The tails that made them fly.

Dol-Fan Dupree said:
Science is a mystery to man, isn't that right? Like how did I ever evolve from the ancient dinosaur. Man I wish I had their stuff right now boy. Like them tails. The tails that made them fly.
:D

Boy you said it was a chip, so wheres the dip. or am I looking at him.

Canephins said:
he has admitted that he smokes it everyday. Is that not probable cause? If you have probable cause you can get a search warrent and bust his butt.
he has admitted nothing to the police. it isn't probable cause.

Canephins said:
worked security at an airport.....I know I would be following RW around all over the place. Why don't the police just get a search warrent and bust his sorry arse?
I would hope that if you would be working at an airport there would be more important things to do than following around a pot head..... Like keeping an eye out for Al Qaeda and the real criminals

He admittied it in in public....

Meatwad said:
he has admitted nothing to the police. it isn't probable cause.