The Miami Dolphins are setting Ryan Tannehill up for failure

Discussion in 'Miami Dolphins Forum' started by SCLSU Mud Dogs, Dec 11, 2012.

1. SCLSU Mud Dogs

SCLSU Mud Dogs foos-ball is the devil! Donator

http://bleacherreport.com/articles/1441736-miami-dolphins-ryan-tannehill-is-being-set-up-for-failure

2. MiamiDolfan85

MiamiDolfan85 DA M.I.A IS WHERE I STAY

Our WR's suck....this much is clear

3. sporting1972

sporting1972 Active Member

i am no expert but to play QB in this league against the best defenses with no running game, no wide receivers and a suspect offensive line and no TE's what do people expect from Tanehill, miracals? :crazy:

bring in any QB in the league and i would like to see how he would do with this peace of **** offense that we have!:rolleyes2:

4. AZStryker

AZStryker Pro Bowler

It's all play design. It is absolutely criminal how they have gone out of their way to under utilize Reggie Bush. He should have at least twice the receptions he has now. When was the last time we ran a screen or created a mismatch with him running a wheel route on a LB??? Even if we get weapons this off season, I have no faith Sherman will find ways to use them properly. He's too focused on running his offense regardless of what pieces he actually has.

5. TX-FinFan

TX-FinFan Seasoned Veteran

They need to get Reggie more touches period. He sure won't ever lead the league in rushing with 10-14 carries a game. I don't understand why they go away from him when he is putting up 4.5ypc.

6. ANUFan

ANUFan A True Fan Donator

Clearly OP you haven't listened to Mike Mayock Interview with Joe Rose today. He had a very different opinion that what your suggesting and I agree with him!

7. Vertical Limit

Vertical Limit A True Fan