Asking Fellow Fin Fans in Tampa/Brandon Area For Help? | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

Asking Fellow Fin Fans in Tampa/Brandon Area For Help?

mmikel30

Starter
☠️ Banned ☠️
Reaction score
I know this is a forum for Dolphins Fans(Go Fins). I post here all the time, but I need Help! I Have not been able to find employment for 2 years due to that fact that I have 2 misdemeanor convictions in 2001 & 2003 nobody will hire me once they get the background check back. I have got my GED and went to school for Information Technology I graduated in 2010 with an associates Degree and working on my BA. None of this seems to matters to employers. I need some help or advice. This is very hard on me and makes me feel worthless, and now embarrassed to display my troubles in a forum. If there is anyone than can help or give advice PM me. It would be greatly appreciated.

Sincerely

Mike

Wish I had something profound to say.. don't give up. I have a similar issue with mental health issues in the past, being bipolar. I'm trying to do my own thing in response and that's my best advice to you.. take your IT knowledge and get entrepreneurial. I'm looking for people to help me with some ideas that have knowledge that I don't when it comes to web development and marketing, etc. -- Maybe you can find some entrepreneurs in your area that need some of the IT/computer knowledge that you have. Check colleges and meetups.