Are the Phins due for a new primary uniform? | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

Are the Phins due for a new primary uniform?

Fin-Loco

Grilling Chicken Little
Super Donator
Club Member
Reaction score
http://www.baltimoresun.com/sports/...616,0,3647167.story?coll=bal-sports-headlines

According to this story a team can change their primary uniform every five years. I'd keep the aqua jersey away un (maybe switch the pants to aqua on that one.) The white home jersey (which is a home jersey that we seem to wear like ten to twelve times a season) is boring as h@ll. I know that tradition is tradition but we need to make them a little more exciting. I'm no fashion designer but they bore the crap out of me. Any suggestions? When was the last time we changed the primary uniform anyways? I definitely vote for reversing the colors on the helmets to primarily aqua or teal. I think that woul look badass!

A matter of opinion only. I'd lose the Aqua pants / white shirt combo even and go strictly with the old Aqua shirt / white pants and white / white.

The all aqua and the orange shirt bizzaro unis we've seen a couple of times I might bring out for halloween or something.

RICKYSABEAST said:
http://www.baltimoresun.com/sports/...616,0,3647167.story?coll=bal-sports-headlines

According to this story a team can change their primary uniform every five years. I'd keep the aqua jersey away un (maybe switch the pants to aqua on that one.) The white home jersey (which is a home jersey that we seem to wear like ten to twelve times a season) is boring as h@ll. I know that tradition is tradition but we need to make them a little more exciting. I'm no fashion designer but they bore the crap out of me. Any suggestions? When was the last time we changed the primary uniform anyways? I definitely vote for reversing the colors on the helmets to primarily aqua or teal. I think that woul look badass!