ASK BOOMER, CKParrot & KB??!!! | Page 4 | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

ASK BOOMER, CKParrot & KB??!!!

Yup should really join the VIP...been some great discussions on the draft and a hell of a lot less of the inane zoo chatter and hysteria. If you can't afford it then really watch how you post. Good posters tend to get donations into VIP

I never got donations.

Yup should really join the VIP...been some great discussions on the draft and a hell of a lot less of the inane zoo chatter and hysteria. If you can't afford it then really watch how you post. Good posters tend to get donations into VIP

The only reason I haven't joined VIP is because about 85% of the time I see "inane zoo chatter and hysteria" the posters have a nice little VIP logo next to their name. I figured it wouldn't be any better in there.

No freaking way! I am also an Aquinas Grad (I must be the grey beard, class of '87).

Let me know when you get together again. I'll be there.

I've moved away but always go back every year. I'm more of a gray beard - class of '83 from Cardinal Mooney. Always been a Phin from Rochester!

I honestly mean this in the most polite way...

What makes those three so special to ask for their advice, exactly? Just curious. Ive read some CKParrot threads and hes pretty insightful and comes off as very intelligent, but do they have high info that noone else does?

If so, who? I have the worlds lamest source, a mailboy in Scott Pioli's office but it actually has worked out fantastic, as Ive discovered things like the Deion Branch trade 5 days before it happened, learned of their extremely high grade on Chad Jackson and Ben Watson, etc..

That being said, any of the super 3, what is REALLY on Miami's board? Everyone says oh Miami has so many holes any position at #9 would be an upgrade... but Id love to know what their top 5 right now looks like