I have no clue what I'm doing...
Administrator
Super Donator
Club Member
Reaction score
op·ti·mist
noun
plural noun: optimists
A person who tends to be hopeful and confident about the future or the success of something.

This is a thread to get away from the toxic doom and gloom found in EVERY other thread currently on the main page, the stupid-ass scenarios, all the chicken littles with self-taught medical degrees that are pissed at the world because they weren't breastfed as infants, and Dear Abby herself, stay out! Would of, should of, could of's not welcome here. If you want to talk about our situation and our outlook in a respectful manner without arguing and disrespectful harassment, this is the thread for you. I know there are plenty of us here...

DO NOT BRING YOUR NEGATIVITY BULLSHIT IN HERE, IF YOU DON"T HAVE ANYTHING POSITIVE TO SAY, SAY IT SOMEWHERE ELSE! THERE ARE PLENTY OF OTHER THREADS FOR THAT. DON'T TEMPT MY PATIENCE HERE, I WILL BAN ANYONE WHO SO MUCH AS FARTS OUT OF TURN HERE, THINK LONG AND HARD BEFORE YOU POST... FAIR WARNING!

The floor is open for your shopping pleasure...

I'm here! 👋. Hard to find others! Be at the game this weekend and hoping to find others in enemy territory to chug beers with!

I was at the Ravens game when all was lost and we came back from the depths to win it. I'm hoping this weekend I can be there to come from behind to win the game, see the Jets lose and clench the playoffs and celebrate with other brethren!!!!!

I get the sadness that Tua got concussed.

I also understood and saw a team fight like a dog against the best team in football and soon-to-be Superbowl champs in their house, in their conditions..

I'm not gonna gloss over that because we've had failures under completely different regimes. That's for losers with a defeatist attitude...