Attending Training Camp, Details Please! | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

Attending Training Camp, Details Please!

NativeFloridian

Practice Squad
Reaction score
Houston Texas(but born in Tampa and have always be
i am going to the westpoint to hang with my grandparents just me and them so i am asking if we can go to training camps because they live so close to davie! This is my first time to training camp, First of all does any one know if they sell merchandise at training camp? anyone with more info on training camp like what time i should get there if i want to get bleacher seats and i know its free to get in but if there are any more charges? thanks

go to miami dolphin dot com, they have all the info you need there. Yes, there is a gift shop, with a TON of cool stuff, that's at the site too... I think.

get there whenever its about to start, don't get there to early because its always hott as hell. Also after the 2 hour training camp is over about 6-7 players will walk up to the fence and sign autographs for about 10 minutes, unless your channing crowder and you sign autographs for what seems like an hour

The Dolphins Pro Shop is also right there. Bring your wallet because they have alot of stuff. Don't think anything is cheaper, but they do have things on sale.

wow i am excited but it says first 2000 get to sit is it hard to get seats? and about how long is each session?

I always go early as I can... that way, you get to check out the pro shop and they always give stuff away. There will be a couple of cheerleaders wandering around being friendly and such. It's really worth going, you will come away all jazzed up.

realistcaly what time would i need to get there if i wanted to get bleacher seats cause my grandfather is taking me and i know he wont want to sit there all day waiting. So like at the latest what time could i be there and get good seats? oh and about how much are jerseys there?