Interesting Take On Vince Young.... | Page 4 | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

Interesting Take On Vince Young....

Pocoloco said:
Sure, some did, but not everybody. Not like this, just in terms of the raw number of Vince Young posts, and the almost daily stream of articles on ESPN or SI, I'd say things have picked up quite a bit. It's not a stretch of the imagination that things are bordering on a really bad type of mob-mentality

In regards to the media yes I agree 100%. They went from being all up on his jock to kicking him in the jock overnight.

hey speedrush99, are you a Gator? I graduated in 2004, had a great time watching the games down there in Gainesville. really miss it

Agent51 said: