watch jay cutler now! | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

watch jay cutler now!

nolefin

thank you
Reaction score
i was flipping through the channels and noticed they are replaying the vandy tenn game it is on c.s.s, its a southeast sports channel so some of you will not get to watch, watch him and let me know what you think.

Sorry dont know if its me but Im a little iffy about the fins being run by another QB with the name Jay. :tongue:

I am a Georgia grad and I have watched Cutler play a lot..

in SEC country. He is worth anywhere from a 2 to 3 rd pick. He is smart, but sometimes makes bad choices, but was not surrounded by the best talent, even though he did have a very good wr. Could do worse.

Lee2000

he's very raw. this is his first year in anything resembling a pro-style offense. he has sloppy footwork and mechanics, but those can be fixed. those who want him will have to wait a bit for everything to come together. he's just not a guy who you draft and let play immediately

I like guys that put fear into players and Cutler does that. In that article about him earlier there were Tennessee defenders saying Cutler could be the best QB they've faced and they had faced the likes of Croyle, Shockley, Hackney, Chris Leak, Jamarcus Russell, and even Brady Quinn himself.