Who cares about the fins right now, there is something more exciting going on | FinHeaven - Miami Dolphins Forums

Who cares about the fins right now, there is something more exciting going on

dwadeattack

☠️ Banned ☠️
Reaction score
im a huge fin fan. i have been coming to games since i was 2 months old. but there is something more exciting going on in south florida in terms of sports, and that is the miami heat. i know everyone is excited about ronnie brown and nick saban and really a new fins era, but y r we so into it right now. this is the time of year that people should be talkin about the basketball playoffs, or how well the fish (marlins) are doing. not speculating about what the dolphins are gonna do in 4 months.

jnewmant

Hit folks and like it!
Reaction score
maybe some people just don't care about basketball, me personally i really don't, so some could say who cares about the heat right now there is more important things going like june 1st cuts are about to happen

Butterfrog 2.0

Pro Bowler
Club Member
Reaction score
Uhhhhhh......... this is a football web site. I'm sure people are rediculously ecstatic about the Heat on the Miami Heat Chat Boards

byroan

☠️ Banned ☠️
Reaction score
This is a Dolphins forum not a Heat forum. Just because we like the Phins doesn't mean we like the Heat or other south florida teams.

dol_fan_81

Pro Bowler
Club Member
Reaction score
well seen as this is a football based websit devoted to the DOLPHINS, you might like to pull your head out of your a$$ and realise that this is where people talk about football, if it were aimed at the heat it might be called heat heaven................ but its not, go away

dwadeattack

☠️ Banned ☠️
Reaction score
dol_fan_81 said: